Operationalization of Data Science

The eoda | data science environment is a platform that connects data, models and results without media discontinuity. It enables the joint work on data and analysis-driven processes and projects independently of the team, roles or functions.

As a result, the eoda|data science environment will optimize the cooperation of data science and specialty department: data-driven business processes will be established and new business models will be developed for the age of digitalization.

Data Science as a team discipline

With the eoda|data science environment – consisting of the eoda|data science core and the eoda|data science portal – we combine data science with your business processes in order to develop processes and products supported by data or analytics.

The eoda|data science core is the centerpiece of this framework. There, you can connect data sources, manage user rights and analysis scripts as well as control and operationalize analyses in a reliable and controlled environment. Data scientists will benefit from full flexibility of script languages and will be released from routine tasks.

Script languages are the key in the digital revolution

Data mining, artificial intelligence and statistical models – the application of data science is one of the key success factors of the digital revolution. Data science algorithms are often written with programming languages such as R, Python or Julia.

These lightweight languages with their countless libraries for statistical models, data management or the visualization of results are especially suited for fast prototyping or for a proof-of-concept.

What is the eoda | data science environment?

Why we are convinced of the eoda | data science environment:

Operationalisierung von Data Science 

Das eoda | data science environment ist Ihre individuelle Lösung für eine erfolgreiche Operationalisierung von Data Science in Ihre Geschäftsprozesse.

Im Ergebnis optimiert das eoda | data science environment die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Data Science und den Fachabteilungen: Daten- und analysegetriebene Geschäftsprozesse werden etabliert und neue Geschäftsmodelle werden für das Zeitalter der Digitalisierung entwickelt.

Data Science als Team-Disziplin 

Mit dem eoda|data science environment – bestehend aus dem eoda|data science core und dem eoda|data science portal – verbinden wir Data Science mit Ihren Geschäftsprozessen, um im Team daten- oder analytikgestützte Prozesse und Produkte zu entwickeln.

Der eoda|data science core ist das Herzstück der Anwendung. Hier lassen sich Datenquellen anbinden, Benutzerrechte und Analyseskripte verwalten sowie Analyse-Jobs steuern und operationalisieren – in einer zuverlässigen und kontrollierten Umgebung. Der Data Scientist profitiert von der vollen Flexibilität der Skript-Sprachen und wird von Routineaufgaben befreit.

Skript-Sprachen sind der Schlüssel in der Digitalen Revolution

Data Mining, Künstliche Intelligenz und statistische Modelle – der Einsatz von Data Science ist einer der Erfolgsfaktoren der digitalen Revolution. Oftmals werden Data Science-Algorithmen in Programmiersprachen wie R, Python oder Julia geschrieben.

Vor allem zum schnellen Prototyping oder zum Proof-of-Concept eignen sich diese leichtgewichtigen Sprachen mit ihren unzähligen Bibliotheken für statistische Modelle, Datenmanagement oder zur Visualisierung von Ergebnissen.

Was ist das eoda | data science environment?

Über 50 Mitarbeiter

Über 3 Jahre produktiv im Einsatz

30 flexibel kombinierbare Widgets

Warum wir vom eoda | data science environment überzeugt sind: